Happy New Year 2011


Happy New Year
Happy New Year
Happy New Year
Happy New Year

This is 1 of 2 wallpapers styles I created for the coming New Year. The red one was sent to my baby and the blue one is posted in my facebook wall to wish my friends and colleagues a Happy New Year. Its a simple wallpaper utilizing polar coordinate in photoshop to create the circular background and the wordings “Happy New Year” are set with a colorful outer glow. Preferred the red one as it stood out more and thus was exclusively sent to my baby :). Did the blue one to test out how it would look like if the background was in a different color. After it was done, I felt like making another exclusive one for my baby  and so I sent her this wallpaper first and proceeded to create a second set of wallpapers. Stay tuned for the next wallpaper set in the next post.

 

Leave a Reply

