Realization


Realize
Realize

Its time to wake up and stop bumming around. Its time to stop procrastinating and start doing what I have said I would do and do it ASAP. Its time to realize there is no more time to waste. I should start being less dependent on others and start to do things on my own. What I do now is indirectly affects my future and I should start thinking a little more wisely. Its time, seriously I have procrastinated this for far too long. Its time to achieve a better life for myself, my girlfriend and my family. I will have to think maturely and start being selfless, traits that I should be following instead of just thinking of having fun all the time. Its finally time to pave a road for the future, utilizing all my strengths and skills and overcoming my weaknesses. Its time to stop thinking what others can do for me but what I can do for myself. Its Time Its Time Its TIME…….. TIME TO REALIZE!!!!!

Leave a Reply

